Falling Awake

Just Darts Since 2009

Pastures New – Except for Darts

A few weeks ago, I began blogging over at Threedonia, a site that seems like a good fit for me.  We cover all the things that I’ve touched upon at Falling Awake, plus a healthy dose of pop culture.

I hope you’ll join me there.

I’ll continue to use Falling Awake for dart league updates.

6 responses to “Pastures New – Except for Darts

  1. Rufus T. Firefly June 9, 2009 at 4:44 pm

    Threedonia?! I don’t know about you, but I wouldn’t want to belong to any blog that would have me as a member.

    • Mike Kriskey June 9, 2009 at 9:54 pm

      I’m really not a big Woody Allen fan, but thanks for the effort!

  2. Rufus T. Firefly June 10, 2009 at 12:16 am

    I kind of lost interest in Allen when he married his own daughter, but I’m kind of prudish that way.

    And Allen stole that line from Groucho Marx, http://www.quotationspage.com/quote/114.html

    • Mike Kriskey June 10, 2009 at 6:04 am

      Do I know how to get your goat, or what?

  3. David September 26, 2009 at 10:52 am

    Hey Mike!
    I’m enjoying your site. Feels like just hanging out with some good friends.

  4. Mike Kriskey September 27, 2009 at 12:55 pm

    Thanks, David! That’s the best comment I’ve ever got from a non-relative.

    Maybe I’ll add a “Cast of Characters” post to give you an idea of what my teammates are like. I don’t use their names, so I could be brutally honest about them.

    (That would also be a good way to see if any of them actually check this site themselves, like they claim they do!)

Leave a Reply

