Falling Awake

Just Darts Since 2009

The final weekly quiz

What Star Wars Character Are You?


Darth Vader
Your anger at the world has made you become one of the most feared beings in the galaxy.
Take The Quiz Now! Quizzes by myYearbook.com

There are literally millions of quizzes out there, and I’ve posted all five decent ones.  I saved this one for last because I feel it really captures my personality.

And no, I haven’t posted this already!  That was a completely different quiz.

3 responses to “The final weekly quiz

  1. sandy January 17, 2007 at 8:21 pm

    What Star Wars Character Are You?

    I am:

    Obi-Wan Kenobi!

    “You are a level headed person who uses the Force to compliment your natural talent”

    He was a bit of a busy body, though, don’t you think?

  2. Mom January 22, 2007 at 10:33 am

    I am Padme Amidala!

    The description it’s quite accurate. It’s amazing how accurate these test results are.

  3. Mike Kriskey January 23, 2007 at 4:47 pm

    Jeez, Mom! I’m Darth Vader! If my mother gets Padme, I don’t want to know about it.

Leave a Reply

