Falling Awake

Just Darts Since 2009

Playing catch-up

Okay, now I’m going through all the news I didn’t read all month.  My next post will probably read: Flash! John Bolton resigns as UN ambassador!

The last couple of weeks, I kept telling myself, “Just post something so they’ll know you’re still there!”

But then I’d think, “Hey!  Quit nagging me!  If I don’t feel like writing anything I won’t do it!  You’re not the boss of me!”  And so I didn’t post anything, just to prove that I can’t be pushed around.

I infuriate me, sometimes.  And the feeling is mutual.

Leave a Reply

