Falling Awake

Just Darts Since 2009

Another idiotic quiz!

Where Should You Be New Year’s Eve?
created by MsMoly
Your Results:
Home Alone
Not everybody likes parties, and you’re one of those people. The noise, the closeness, the bad food, not your cup of tea. So you’re all set for a delightful evening at home with your cats and a carton of ice cream. Best of luck to you!

How ludicrous to think that you can ask someone four questions and determine what they’ll be doing on New Year’s Eve.  “Cats?”  I don’t have “cats.”  I have one cat.  Sheesh. Plus, my couch doesn’t even look like that.

I haven’t included a link to this quiz, for two reasons:

  1. Its accuracy is suspect.
  2. My sister thinks everything I link to is part of my own site.  So she happily divulges personal information and ends up joining dating services and such.  I don’t care, but her husband is growing concerned.  (Hey, Skinny!  I can’t vouch for the whole damn internet!)
2 responses to “Another idiotic quiz!

  1. sandy January 1, 2007 at 2:43 pm

    Just for the record, there are two sisters, one of whom is cognizant of the differences between your site and the rest of the internet. She is also not skinny(2).

  2. Mike Kriskey January 1, 2007 at 8:09 pm

    That’s true. I have a different nickname for that one.

    Incidentally, that’s not me in the picture, but I do have a watch like that. I got it from my nephew on Christmas. Although he did put up quite a struggle.

Leave a Reply

