Falling Awake

Just Darts Since 2009

Who says politics can’t be fun?

Remember how way back in the 2000 election it was revealed that the letters in George Bush’s name could be rearranged to spell out “He bugs Gore?”  Remember?  Sure you do.  I laughed and laughed.

Well, I thought it’d be a hoot to see if you could figure out who I voted for this time.  You can also guess my state and district so you could come hang out with me!

 Okay, don’t get too excited, ’cause these are tough.

 Here are anagrams of the names of the Senator and Representative (not necessarily in that order!)  I voted for.  Here’s a hint: one anagram would have made a good slogan for its candidate, and the other would be a good nickname (of the hyper-ironic type) for the other candidate.
Ready?  Here goes…

A rebel.  Join me!

Sir Psycho the Rash

Are you stuck?  One last clue:

For governor, I voted for a candidate whose name can be rearranged to spell the words “Rid Jello.”

Come up with your own fun here!

2 responses to “Who says politics can’t be fun?

  1. Jackman November 13, 2006 at 7:12 pm

    I know where you live!!!

  2. Gerald Bostock November 13, 2006 at 10:54 pm

    Jackman!

    You’ve tracked me to my lair!

Leave a Reply

